Nursing

Full-text for nursing and allied health journals. With more than 600,000 full-text articles dating back to 1937, CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

This collection features full-text articles from 5 core nursing journals: AJN, Home Healthcare Nurse, Nursing, Nursing Critical Care, and Nursing Made Incredibly Easy. If you have any problems accessing the content of this database, please notify a librarian who can assist with accessibility related issues.

This multi-disciplinary database covers magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers and is a good place to start for any subject.

Full text of nursing and allied health journals, includes full text and images selected nursing, allied health and medical journals; consumer health magazines; newsletters; pamphlets; newspaper articles; topical overviews; and reference books.

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

ScienceDirect is a platform that indexes thousands of peer-reviewed journals and book series in the areas of physical sciences and engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences and humanities. Collection is made up of select core titles.