ENG 110 Secs. 14, 24, Y14 (for Silverberg) Fall 2025

This multi-disciplinary database covers magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers and is a good place to start for any subject.

Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts, transcripts and videos from reputable news sources.

Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. This massive file offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full text education journals.

Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

This collection indexes nearly 200 journals on the environment and related policy issues.

Coverage of research and development within the applied sciences. Topics include engineering, acoustics, chemistry, computers, metallurgy, physics, plastics, telecommunications, transportation, and waste management.

This full-text resource provides access to a wide assortment of the most important English-language social science journals. Social Sciences Full Text includes full-text articles from hundreds of journals, covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences.

PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 100,000 articles from 59 journals - 48 published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and 11 from allied organizations. It includes all journal articles, letters to the editor and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to present.

Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals. Providing you with access to relevant data from over 18,000 sources, our focus is firmly based on professional, clear, quick and consistent results.